Medarbejdere:

Per Kattrup
Adm. direktør

Tlf.: 8999 6600
Mobil: 2045 2277
mail@brenner.dk
per@brenner.dk

Thomas Skulvad
Salgschef

Mobil: 2622 6646
Mail: thomas@brenner.dk

Steffen T. Hansen
Lageransvarlig Jylland

Tlf.: 8699 6600
Mobil: 3035 5878
Mail: steffen@brenner.dk

Henrik Bjergskov
Lageransvarlig Sjælland

Tlf.: 3678 6600
Mobil: 2620 4174
Mail: henrik@brenner.dk

Martin G. Johansen
Lageransvarlig Fyn

Tlf.: 4110 6600
Mail: martin@brenner.dk